Not a member? Become one today!
         iBerkshires     Southern Berkshire Chamber     Lee Chamber     Lenox Chamber     Berkshire Community College    
Mount Everett Regional Awards & Scholarships 2021
07:24PM / Saturday, June 05, 2021
Print | Email  

SHEFFIELD, Mass. — The following awards and scholarships were presented to the graduates of the class of 2021 at Mount Everett Regional School. 
Albert Trocchi Scholarship: Isabelle Bizalion, Cecelia Caldwell
Alice Coon Shanley Memorial: Isabelle Bizalion
American Legion: Emma Nardi
Amy Gillette Memorial: Lillee Getchell
Arthur Batacchi Sr. Memorial: Isabella Kemp
Barbara Rhoades Memorial: Isabelle Bizalion
Berkshire County Selectmen Scholarship: Isabelle Bizalion
Big Y Scholarship: Elizabeth Sarnacki
Carolyn T. Sacco Memorial: Jacob TenBroeck
Catherine B. Miller Eagle Fund Award: Alek Zdziarski
CTSB-TV Scholarship: Cecelia Caldwell, Amelia Kemp, Elizabeth Sarnacki, Madison Tinker
Despina Kasekas Memorial Scholarship: Elizabeth Sarnacki
Diana Seavey Memorial Scholarship: Makayla Candelari
Edward Kollmer Memorial Scholarship: Madison Tinker
Egremont Garden Club/Gertrude Burdsall Memorial: Not this year
Esther MacDonald Memorial: Kai LaRose
Future Leader in Education Award: Kathleen Dillon, Madison Tinker
Glenn Devoti Family Scholarship: Makayla Candelari
Great Barrington Fish and Game Club Scholarship: Morgan Long 
Great Barrington Rotary Club 
Scholarships: Jack Carpenter, Kathleen Dillon
Berkshire Bank Scholarship: Madison Tinker
Chad Krzynowek Memorial Scholarship: Jacob TenBroeck
Morton Smith Memorial Scholarship: Isabelle Bizalion
Tom Sullivan Memorial Scholarship: Cooper Rothvoss
Pastor Charles Van Audsdale Scholarship: Austin Murray
Greylock Federal Credit Union Community Enrichment Scholarship: Isabelle Bizalion
Hazel Hendrick Memorial Scholarship: Hailey Liebenow
Henry David Thoreau Foundation Scholarship: Isabella Kemp
Honorable James P. Dohoney Scholarship: Madison Tinker
John and Abigail Adams Scholarships: Isabelle Bizalion, Cecelia Caldwell, Jack Carpenter, Kathleen Dillon, Luke Dinan, Elizabeth Hotaling, Amelia Kemp, Isabella Kemp, Samuel Kresiak, Cole Rosseter, Cooper Rothvoss, Jacob TenBroeck, Hailey Thieriot, Madison Tinker, Alexander Zah-Greenspan
John Baird Roesler Memorial Scholarship: Elizabeth Sarnacki
John and Marion Somes Memorial: Elizabeth Sarnacki
John Pulver Memorial Scholarships: Elizabeth Sarnacki
Kelley Hayes Memorial Scholarship: Jack Seward-Dailey, Alek Zdziarski
Kenneth T. Krom III Memorial Scholarship: Makayla Candelari
Kevin Blanco Memorial: Luke Dinan
Lillian Preiss Memorial: Shallea Oggiani-Brown
Linda Higgins Kindness Award: Margaret Robitaille
Mary Ellen Welch Memorial: Jacob TenBroeck
Mia and Lynn MacDonald Memorial: Alek Zdziarski
Mount Everett Class of 1980 Scholarship: Jack Carpenter, Jacob TenBroeck
Mount Everett Scholarships: Maile Handy, Janet Ngoy Mwanza, Cooper Rothvoss, Matthew Seward
Neil G. Fletcher Memorial Scholarship: Lillee Getchell
New Marlborough-Monterey PTA Scholarship: Kathleen Dillon, Maile Handy, Shallea Oggiani-Brown, Cooper Rothvoss
Nicole Desrosiers Memorial Scholarship: Cecelia Caldwell
O'Brien Arts/Technology Scholarship: Not this year
Otis Scholarship Award: Samuel Kresiak, Elizabeth Sarnacki
Picard-Provo Grants in Memory of John Henry Picard and Frank Provo: Cecelia Caldwell, Jack Carpenter, Eire Greene, Amelia Kemp, Isabella Kemp, Samuel Kresiak, Austin Murray
Pittsfield Cooperative Bank Centennial: Owen Piel Scholarship
Robert Law Memorial Scholarship: Amelia Kemp
Robert Gauthier Memorial: Jack Seward-Dailey
Rolling Rock Salt Culinary Award: Lillee Getchell
Salisbury Bank/Charles H. Joch Jr.: Jack Carpenter, Luke Dinan
Santi Gulotta / Sheffield Volunteer Hose Company 1: Kolby Bleau, Serena Batacchi, Lillee Getchell, Austin Murray
Sheffield Grange Scholarship: Isabella Kemp
Sheffield Historical Society: Cecelia Caldwell, Madison Tinker
Sheffield Kiwanis / Scholarship Award: Jack Carpenter, Isabelle Bizalion, Kathleen Dillon, Austin Murray, Jacob TenBroeck, Madison Tinker
Sheffield Sporting Club Scholarship: Jacob TenBroeck
Southern Berkshire Regional School Education Association Scholarship: Kolby Bleau, Austin Murray, Elizabeth Sarnacki
Southern Berkshire Regional Elementary Teachers' Scholarship: Jack Carpenter, Kathleen Dillon
Thursday Morning Club Scholarship: Cecelia Caldwell
Voigt R. Hodgson Scholarship: Jack Carpenter
Wheeler and Taylor Scholarship: Jack Carpenter, Kathleen Dillon, Austin Murray
More Featured Stories is owned and operated by: Boxcar Media 102 Main Sreet, North Adams, MA 01247 -- T. 413-663-3384
© 2024 Boxcar Media LLC - All rights reserved